Always committed to promoting universal benefits
Development of Finance in China
  • Xie Wei , Chairman President and CEO

    Mr. Xie is a well-known entrepreneur in financing industry. He is also awarded as Pioneer of FinTech in China of 2018. With over 10 years of experience in the financial industry, he has an unique and innovative management thinking and strategic vision. Since the establishment of Shangrao Dafy, Mr. Xie built up a unique team with the industrial elites, and continues to input on development in FinTech.

    Adhering to the corporate mission of “Implementing financial inclusion”, Mr. Xie has an insight into the frontiers of FinTech development at home and abroad, and actively involved into the development of the domestic economy. This enables Shangrao Dafy moving toward to the first-tier service provider under the financial related industry in China.


  • Geng Tao Vice President

    With over ten years of managerial experience and highly involved in third-party payment systems, Mr. Geng is the post-80s elite representative in the internet consumer financing industry. Since his joining to Shangrao Dafy, Mr. Geng has been fully responsible for the development of cooperation partners in financial institutions, strategic development, and brand building of Shangrao Dafy. With the broad vision and keen industry insight, he has successfully established strategic cooperation between Shangrao Dafy and various financial institutions. In the meanwhile, he has effectively control operating costs and overlooking the development of Shangrao Dafy overtime.

     


  • Deng Yong Vice President

    Mr. Deng has over twenty years of experience in IT development and management. He used to work in Motorola and Alibaba Group. During the past years, he led the technical teaam to launch a new technology operation platform since 2015, with more than 20 business lines, more than 30 business financial partners, hundreds of sub-systems and more than 400 applications systems, and supports the backbone of Shangrao Dafy’s user platform.


  • Lin Jun Ting Vice President

    Ms. Lin is the expert and specialist in managing and operating consumer contact center. With more than 15 years of experiences, she has extensive and unique insights in the management and daily operation. Prior to joining Shangrao Dafy, she has experience in operating and managing consumer contact centers in telecommunications, insurance, consumer financing and technology services and mobile credit card industries. 


Copyright ©2018-2021 Dafy Holdings Co Ltd

始終致力於推動普惠
金融在中國的發展
  • 謝偉 上饒達飛行政總裁

    謝先生是知名金融企業家,中國金融科技2018年度先鋒人物。深耕金融行業十餘年,具備獨到創新的管理思想和縱觀全域的戰畧眼光。上饒達飛成立以來,聚合行業產學研商各界精英,創立上饒達飛高管智囊團隊,積極投入發展金融科技硬實力。秉承“踐行普惠金融”的企業使命,謝先生洞察國內外金融科技發展前沿,積極以驅動國內經濟健康發展為己任,使得上饒達飛不斷向金融科技行業第一梯隊邁進。

  • 庚濤 上饒達飛副總裁

    80後互金行業戰畧精英代表,超十年管理經驗,尤其在協力廠商支付領域頗有造詣。加入上饒達飛以來,全面負責達飛機构融資、發展戰略筦道建設以及品牌建設、傳播工作。具有廣闊的金融視野,敏銳的行業洞察力,現時已經幫助上饒達飛與眾多金融機構達成戰略合作關係,同時在上饒達飛實現從”0“到”1“的蛻變中高效降低運營成本,合理把控全域,運籌帷幄,為上饒達飛的合規健康快速發展保駕護航。

  • 鄧勇 上饒達飛副總裁

    二十年技術研發和管理經驗,曾就職於摩托羅拉、阿裡巴巴等企業。帶領科技團隊於2015年推出了全新科技運營平臺,現時已發展為包括20多個業務線、30多個合作方、上百個子系統、400多個應用,並支持上饒達飛萬千萬用戶使用的科技金融服務平臺。

  • 林君婷 上饒達飛副總裁

    資深行政和聯絡中心管理專家。曾先後管理電訊、保險、消費金融、科技服務、信用卡手機項目,負責聯絡中心的運營管理。15年以上從業經驗,對聯絡中心的管理和運營有著豐富經驗和獨到見解。

Copyright ©2018-2021 達飛控股有限公司